We had a family wedding near by and decided to stay at the Monte Carlo. Being that its off season, I figured that everything would be closed. I relied on a tip about this place and was totally blown away with the customer service. When we arrived we were greeted by Reshedda (not sure about the spelling), she was very upbeat. She made sure were we set and checked on us several times over the weekend. The rooms were perfect size and very clean. We will definitely be back in the summer for a real vacation.

- April 8, 2019

With last minute random trip very easily accommodating to my family size. Felt comfortable in the room with 5 people. And staff were very helpful when needed.

Booking.com Review - March 21, 2019

I got exactly what I came to do out of my trip. Peaceful. Even over st pats day weekend.

Brent - March 18, 2019

Staff so friendly and welcoming. I had trouble w my key card and they sent a worker up to me and were more than willing to solve the issue. Location is wonderful.

Booking.com Review - March 18, 2019

We enjoyed our time at the hotel. The ladies at the reception desk were lovely. Everyone we met was very friendly. Our kids really liked the pool and our only regret is that only a few places were open on the boardwalk. We hope to come back when everything is open. We will stay there again if we do.

TripAdvisor Review - March 18, 2019

Ms. Patty at the front desk made our stay amazing!! Love it here n will be coming back and bring more family!!!

Dannette - February 24, 2019

I love how close this place is to everything! Great staff. We did have an issue however, the staff was quick and efficient and fixed the issue.. Hotel Monte Carlo is definitely the place I will come back to

Anonymous Guest - February 24, 2019

It was located very close to everything I was there for, the wedding, friends, church and where the get- togethers were.

Anonymous Guest - February 21, 2019

100% will be rebooking with Monte Carlo forever. I loved how friendly the staff were. The room had a jacuzzi with a huge king sized bed. Super comfortable. Great for a romantic getaway!

Victoria - February 18, 2019

Loved this hotel. The staff, especially one of the managers named Patty, seemed to be sincerely dedicated to us having a great time. The outdoor pool was clean and beautiful. Very convenient location – we could walk to the fishing pier!

Toni O - July 14, 2018

Specials & Packages

Besides enjoying the best rates online when you book directly with us, we also offer specials and packages that combine your food, fun, & stay at a lower rate. Our specials below allow you to enjoy your Ocean City, MD vacation for less.